CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS February 2024

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK	INDEPENDENT
Compact Working Group (2 seats)	Cllr Eleanor Stringer	Cllr Samantha MacArthur			
Local Government Association (4 Seats)	Cllr Ross Garrod Cllr Aidan Mundy	Cllr Anthony Fairclough	Cllr Nick McLean		
DGA Urban Commission ຜູ້1 seat) ຕີ	Cllr Andrew Judge				
LGIU – Local Government Information Unit (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Ross Garrod				
London Councils – Greater London Employment forum (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Eleanor Stringer Substitute: Cllr Billy Christie				

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR	
London Councils Leaders' Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Ross Garrod				
London Councils Transport and Environment Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Natasha Irons Substitute: Cllr Stephen Alambritis				
London Councils Grants Committee (1 Seat)	Cllr Ross Garrod Substitute:				
(To be appointed by the تعديد ف ف ف ف ف o o o o o o o o o o o o o	Cllr Eleanor Stringer Cllr Billy Christie Cllr Laxmi Attawar				
(Sectoral) Joint Committee (1 seat and 2 substitutes)	Substitutes: Cllr Billy Christie				
London Road Safety Council (2 seats plus accident prevention officer)	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Cllr Susie Hicks			
London Youth Games (1 seat)	Cllr Caroline Cooper- Marbiah	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR
Merton Community Panel (Clarion Housing) (2 Seats)	Cllr Dan Johnston Substitute: Cllr Slawek Szczepanski	Cllr Klaar Dresselaers		
Merton and Sutton Joint Cemetery Board (Chair and Vice-Chair rotate between Merton and Sutton, appointed by the Board) (5 Seats)	Cllr James Williscroft Cllr <mark>Sheri-Ann Bhim</mark> Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Cllr Hina Bokhari	Cllr Michael Paterson	
Mitcham Common Conservators T Seats	Cllr Martin Whelton Cllr Dan Johnston Cllr Natasha Irons	Cllr Jenifer Gould		
North East Surrey Crematorium Board (3 Seats)	Cllr James Williscroft Cllr Billy Hayes	Cllr John Oliver		
Pollards Hill Community Committee (2 Seats)	Cllr Martin Whelton Cllr Slawek Szczepanski			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	CONSERVATIVE	MERTON PARK IR
Safer Merton (2 seats)	Cllr Eleanor Stringer	Cllr Susie Hicks		
Wandle Valley Regional Park Trust	Cllr Natasha Irons			
SW LONDON JOINT WASTE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2 seats, Cabinet members) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0	Cllr Natasha Irons Cllr Billy Christie Substitutes: Cllr Eleanor Stringer Cllr Andrew Judge			
Capital Letters (London) Limited ('Capital Letters') Boroughs' Representative Body (BRB) (1 Seat)	Cllr Andrew Judge			
Tenants Champion	Cllr Andrew Judge			

Living Wage Champion	Cllr Billy Hayes		

This page is intentionally left blank